Spawn Room and Testers

Hey everyone,

Just a small update today – not much has changed, but I thought it was about time I updated the blog again. So far, I’ve added some detail to the first spawn room, though a lot more is needed.

TF2_Map_Screenie

More importantly (and really, the point of this post) I’ll be looking for some people to play test this map in the near future. While I can probably get enough people through forums, I’d love to be able to get people to be able to give me a long and informed opinion on the map, rather than just a quick ‘yeah it was awful’ (or, more likely, ‘playing your map was the most glorious moment of my life’). So, if you’re interested, get in touch with me either by commenting on this post or through the contact page.

Cheers!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

